Class Directory

Following are the participants selected for the Inaugural Class of the Heart of America Fellows Institute.

 

Directory

Lisa M. Adams
Class I
Capes, Sokol, Goodman & Sarachan, P.C.
7461 Kingsbury Blvd.
St. Louis, MO 63130
314-505-5488
adams@capessokol.com
Andrew Bleyer
Class I
Bryan Cave Leighton Paisner, LLP
211 N. Broadway, STE 3600
St. Louis, MO 63102
314-259-2887
Andrew.Bleyer@bclplaw.com
Wade Bowen
Class I
Womack Phelps Puryear Mayfield & McNeil, P.A.
P.O. Box 3077
Jonesboro, AR 72403
870-932-0900
wbowen@wpmfirm.com
David R. Chanez
Class I
Nepple Law, PLC
615 Cedar Street, Suite 101
Muscatine, IA 52761
563-355-6841
davidchanez@nepplelaw.com
Holly A. Clouse
Class I
Hamburg, Lyons & Clouse, LLC
3337 E. Ridgeview Street
Springfield, MO 65804
417-890-6600
holly@hlclawoffice.com
Craig R. Cockrell
Class I
Mitchell, Williams, Selig, Gates & Woodyard, P.L.L.C.
7206 S. JB Hunt Drive, Suite 200
Rogers, AR 72758
479-764-5683
ccockrell@mwlaw.com
Joshua A. Decker
Class I
Coffman, DeFries & Nothern, P.A.
534 S. KS Avenue, Suite 925
Topeka, KS 66603
785-234-3461
jdecker@cdnlaw.com
Rochelle Falk
Class I
Kirkland Woods & Martinsen LLP
123 Westwoods Drive
Liberty, MO 64068
816-714-3082
rfalk@kwm-law.com
Andrew S. Felker
Class I
Chinnery Evans & Nail, P.C.
800 NE Vanderbilt Lane
Lee's Summit, MO 64064
816-525-2050
AFelker@chinnery.com
Jeffrey M. Glogower
Class I
Polsinelli PC
7617 Gannon Avenue
University City, MO 63130
314-622-6605
jglogower@polsinelli.com
Alice M. Haseltine
Class I
Kirkland Woods & Martinsen LLP
123 Westwoods Drive
Liberty, MO 64068
816-792-8300
ahaseltine@kwm-law.com
Crystal M. Hawk
Class I
Cary, Welch, Hickman & Hawk, LLP
1000 Center Street
Hannibal, MO 63401
573-221-0080
chawk@cwhlaw.net
Ross E. Hellwig
Class I
Triplett Woolf Garretson, LLC
2959 N. Rock Road, Suite 300
Wichita, KS 67226
316-630-8100, ext. 245
rhellwig@twgfirm.com
Elissa M. Hodges
Class I
Gray, Hodges & Associates, PLC
3003 NE Trilein Drive
Ankeny, IA 50021
515-964-3633
hodges@grayhodgeslaw.com
Robert D. Hodges
Class I
BrownWinick
666 Grand Avenue, Suite 2000
Des Moines, IA 50309
515-242-2465
hodges@brownwinick.com
Lana Hompluem Lane
Class I
Bryan Cave Leighton Paisner, LLP
211 N. Broadway, STE 3600
St. Louis, MO 63102
314-259-2163
lana.lane@bclplaw.com
Joshua C. Howard
Class I
Clark, Mize & Linville, Chartered
P.O. Box 380
Salina, KS 67402
785-823-6325
jchoward@cml-law.com
Laura C. Ingram
Class I
Belin McCormick, P.C.
666 Walnut Street, Suite 2000
Des Moines, IA 50309
515-283-4608
lcingram@belinmccormick.com
Courtney L. Kelley
Class I
Hall Estill
12520 S. Birch Avenue
Jenks, OK 74037
918-594-0419
ckelley@hallestill.com
Abbi H. Kirchner
Class I
Lathrop Gage LLP
11957 Bardmont
St. Louis, MO 63126
314-613-2516
akirchner@lathropgage.com
Barbara Klepper
Class I
McAfee & Taft
3809 Wyndham Place
OK City, OK 73072
405-235-9621
barbara.klepper@mcafeetaft.com
Jana Luttenegger Weiler
Class I
Davis Brown Law Firm
215 10th Street, Suite 1300
Des Moines, IA 50309
515-288-2500
janaweiler@davisbrownlaw.com
Alex Miller
Class I
RMP LLP
2924 E. Birdie Drive
Fayetteville, AR 72703
479-443-2705
amiller@rmp.law
Collier Moore
Class I
RMP LLP
545 Gascony Avenue
Springdale, AR 72764
479-443-2705
cmoore@rmp.law
Lauren Ottaway Johnson
Class I
Crowe & Dunlevy
324 N. Robinson, Suite 100
OK City, OK 73102
405-235-7776
lauren.johnson@crowedunlevy.com
Andrew T. Peebles
Class I
Carnahan, Evans, Cantwell & Brown, P.C.
3230 S. Valleyview
Springfield, MO 65804
417-447-4400
apeebles@cecb.com
Erik Rome
Class I
Spencer Fane LLP
9401 Indian Creek Parkway, Suite 700
Overland Park, KS 66210
913-327-5160
erome@spencerfane.com
Travis J. Schroeder
Class I
Simmons Perrine Moyer Bergman PLC
115 N. Juniper Street
Cedar Rapids, IA 52317
319-896-4040
tschroeder@spmblaw.com
Brianna L. Vaughn
Class I
Bradshaw, Fowler, Proctor & Fairgrave, P.C.
801 Grand Avenue, Suite 3700
Des Moines, IA 50309
515-246-5834
vaughn.brianna@bradshawlaw.com
Katie E. Watson
Class I
Friday, Eldredge & Clark, LLP
400 W. Capitol Avenue, Suite 2000
Little Rock, AR 72201
501-370-3334
kwatson@fridayfirm.com