DIRECTORY

Following are Graduates and participants of the Heart of America Fellows Institute.

PARTICIPANTS


Kathleen W. Bilderback
Participant - Class II

Affinity Law Group
1610 Des Peres Road, Suite 100
St. Louis, MO 63131
314-872-3333
kbilderback@affinitylawgrp.com


David B. Bingham
Participant - Class II

Mitchell, Williams, Selig, Gates & Woodyard, P.L.L.C.
425 W. Capitol Ave., Ste. 1800
Little Rock, AR 72201
501-688-8846
dbingham@mwlaw.com


Polly S. Blomquist
Participant - Class II

Complete Estate & Probate Law
9229 Ward Parkway, Ste 370
Kansas City, MO 64114
816-601-1234
polly@completelawkc.com


Joshua L. Christolear
Participant - Class II

The Heartland Legal Group, LLC
650 J St. # 405
Lincoln, NE 68508
402-413-0244
joshua@hllegalgroup.com


McKinley L. Duke
Participant - Class II

Husch Blackwell LLP
4801 Main Street, Suite 1000
Kansas City, MO 64112
816-983-8239
McKinley.Duke@huschblackwell.com


Katelyn M. Eaves
Participant - Class II

Friday, Eldredge & Clark, LLP
3350 South Pinnacle Hills Pkwy Suite 301
Rogers, AR 72758
479-695-6059
keaves@fridayfirm.com


Brian J. Figueroa
Participant - Class II

Lewis Rice
600 Washington Avenue, Suite 2500
St. Louis, MO 63101
314-444-7868
bfigueroa@lewisrice.com


Ashley L. Gill
Participant - Class II

Mitchell, Williams, Selig, Gates & Woodyard, P.L.L.C.
425 West Capitol Avenue Suite 1800
Little Rock, AR 72201
501-688-8843
agill@mwlaw.com


Keith K. Grissom
Participant - Class II

Greensfelder, Hemker & Gale, P.C.
10 South Broadway, Suite 2000
St. Louis, MO 63102
314-345-4744
kgrissom@greensfelder.com


W. Curt Hawkins
Participant - Class II

Waddell, Cole & Jones, P.A.
310 East Street, Suite A
Jonesboro, AR 72403
870-931-1700
wchawkins@wcjfirm.com


Isaac B. Helmerich
Participant - Class II

Hall Estill
320 South Boston Avenue
Tulsa, OK 74103
918-594-0707
ihelmerich@hallestill.com


Erin Herbold-Swalwell
Participant - Class II

Brick Gentry, P.C.
6701 Westown Parkway, Suite 100
West Des Moines, IA 50266
515-274-1450
Erin.Herbold-Swalwell@brickgentrylaw.com


Lindsey B. Holcumbrink
Participant - Class II

Murphy, Taylor, Siemens & Elliott P.C.
3007 Frederick Avenue
St. Joseph, MO 64506
816-364-6677
Lindseyh@mtselaw.com


Kirsten E. Johanson
Participant - Class II

BrownWinick Law Firm
666 Grand Avenue | Suite 2000 Ruan Center
Des Moines, IA 50309
515-242-2473
kirsten.johanson@brownwinick.com


Cody Brooke Jones
Participant - Class II

McAlister, McAlister, Baker & Nicklas PLLC
15 E. 15th Street, Suite 200
Edmond, OK 73013
405 359-0701
cjones@mcalisterlaw.com


Anne Jump
Participant - Class II

Bryan Cave Leighton Paisner LLP
211 North Broadway, Suite 3600
St. Louis, MO 63102
314-259-2993
anne.jump@bclplaw.com


Riley Carbone Kern
Participant - Class II

Tallgrass Estate Planning
7813 S Harvard Ave
Tulsa, OK 74136
918-770-8940
riley@tallgrassestateplanning.com


Aaron K. Kirkland
Participant - Class II

Kirkland Woods and Martinsen LLP
5901 College Blvd., Suite 280
Overland Park, KS 66211
913-469-0900
akirkland@kwm-law.com


Michael L. Lafleur
Participant - Class II

Endacott Peetz & Timmer
5825 S. 14th Street, Suite 200
Lincoln, NE 68512
402-904-8180
mlafleur@eptlawfirm.com


Catherine E. Moore
Participant - Class II

Kirkland Woods and Martinsen LLP
3230 East Ridgeview St.
Springfield, MO 65804
417-893-5288
cmoore@kwm-law.com


Jennifer L. Plumb
Participant - Class II

Cambridge Law Firm PLC
1210 7th Street, Suite C
Harlan, IA 51537
712-243-1663
jlp@cambridgelawfirm.com


Brendan J. Rice
Participant - Class II

Holyoke, Snyder, Longoria, Reichert & Rice, PC, LLO
1714 Second Ave.
Scottsbluff, NE 69361
308-635-5000
bjr@chhsclaw.net


W. Bradley Risby
Participant - Class II

Neale and Newman, L.L.P.
2144 E. Republic Road Suite F-302
Springfield, MO 65804
417-882-9090
wrisby@nnlaw.com


Joshua S. Rose
Participant - Class II

Kirkland Woods and Martinsen LLP
231 S. Bemiston Ave., Suite 750
St. Louis, MO 63105
314-944-5200
jrose@kwm-law.com


Matthew T. Schippers
Participant - Class II

Triplett Woolf Garretson
2959 N. Rock Road, Suite 300
Wichita, KS 67226
316-630-8100
mtschippers@twgfirm.com


Alexa L. Stumpff White
Participant - Class II

Ardmore Lawyers
1306 W. Broadway
Ardmore, OK 73401
580-226-6270
alexa@ardmorelawyers.com


Brianna Vaughn
Participant - Class I

Bradshaw, Fowler, Proctor & Fairgrave, P.C.
801 Grand Avenue, Suite 3700
Des Moines, IA 50309
515-246-5834
vaughn.brianna@bradshawlaw.com


Justin Whitney
Participant - Class II

Lathrop GPM
10851 Mastin Boulevard, Building 82, Suite 1000
Overland Park, KS 66210
913-451-5183
justin.whitney@lathropgpm.com

GRADUATES


Lisa Adams
Graduate - Class I

Capes, Sokol, Goodman & Sarachan, P.C.
7461 Kingsbury Blvd.
St. Louis, MO 63130
314-505-5488
adams@capessokol.com


Andrew Bleyer
Graduate - Class I

Bryan Cave Leighton Paisner, LLP
211 N. Broadway, STE 3600
St. Louis, MO 63102
314-259-2887
Andrew.Bleyer@bclplaw.com


Wade Bowen
Graduate - Class I

Womack Phelps Puryear Mayfield & McNeil, P.A.
P.O. Box 3077
Jonesboro, AR 72403
870-932-0900
wbowen@wpmfirm.com


David Chanez
Graduate - Class I

Nepple Law, PLC
615 Cedar Street, Suite 101
Muscatine, IA 52761
563-355-6841
davidchanez@nepplelaw.com


Holly Clouse
Graduate - Class I

Hamburg, Lyons & Clouse, LLC
3337 E. Ridgeview Street
Springfield, MO 65804
417-890-6600
holly@hlclawoffice.com


Craig Cockrell
Graduate - Class I

Mitchell, Williams, Selig, Gates & Woodyard, P.L.L.C.
7206 S. JB Hunt Drive, Suite 200
Rogers, AR 72758
479-764-5683
ccockrell@mwlaw.com


Joshua Decker
Graduate - Class I

Coffman, DeFries & Nothern, P.A.
534 S. KS Avenue, Suite 925
Topeka, KS 66603
785-234-3461
jdecker@cdnlaw.com


Rochelle Falk
Graduate - Class I

Polsinelli
900 W. 48th Place, Suite 900
Kansas City, MO 64112
816-360-4183
rfalk@polsinelli.com


Andrew Felker
Graduate - Class I

Chinnery Evans & Nail, P.C.
800 NE Vanderbilt Lane
Lee's Summit, MO 64064
816-525-2050
AFelker@chinnery.com


Jeffrey Glogower
Graduate - Class I

Polsinelli PC
7617 Gannon Avenue
University City, MO 63130
314-622-6605
jglogower@polsinelli.com


Alice Haseltine
Graduate - Class I

Kirkland Woods & Martinsen LLP
123 Westwoods Drive
Liberty, MO 64068
816-792-8300
ahaseltine@kwm-law.com


Crystal Hawk
Graduate - Class I

Cary, Welch, Hickman & Hawk, LLP
1000 Center Street
Hannibal, MO 63401
573-221-0080
chawk@cwhlaw.net


Ross Hellwig
Graduate - Class I

Triplett Woolf Garretson, LLC
2959 N. Rock Road, Suite 300
Wichita, KS 67226
316-630-8100, ext. 245
rhellwig@twgfirm.com


Elissa Hodges
Graduate - Class I

Hodges Law, PLC
P.O. Box 849
Ankeny, IA 50021
515-465-1400
elissa@hodgeslawplc.com


Robert Hodges
Graduate - Class I

BrownWinick
666 Grand Avenue, Suite 2000
Des Moines, IA 50309
515-242-2465
hodges@brownwinick.com


Joshua Howard
Graduate - Class I

Clark, Mize & Linville, Chartered
P.O. Box 380
Salina, KS 67402
785-823-6325
jchoward@cml-law.com


Laura Ingram
Graduate - Class I

Belin McCormick, P.C.
666 Walnut Street, Suite 2000
Des Moines, IA 50309
515-283-4608
lcingram@belinmccormick.com


Lauren O. Johnson
Graduate - Class I

Crowe & Dunlevy
324 N. Robinson, Suite 100
OK City, OK 73102
405-235-7776
lauren.johnson@crowedunlevy.com


Courtney Kelley
Graduate - Class I

Hall Estill
12520 S. Birch Avenue
Jenks, OK 74037
918-594-0419
ckelley@hallestill.com


Abbi Kirchner
Graduate - Class I

Lathrop Gage LLP
11957 Bardmont
St. Louis, MO 63126
314-613-2516
akirchner@lathropgage.com


Barbara Klepper
Graduate - Class I

McAfee & Taft
3809 Wyndham Place
OK City, OK 73072
405-235-9621
barbara.klepper@mcafeetaft.com


Lana H. Lane
Graduate - Class I

Bryan Cave Leighton Paisner, LLP
211 N. Broadway, STE 3600
St. Louis, MO 63102
314-259-2163
lana.lane@bclplaw.com


Alex Miller
Graduate - Class I

RMP LLP
2924 E. Birdie Drive
Fayetteville, AR 72703
479-443-2705
amiller@rmp.law


Collier Moore
Graduate - Class I

RMP LLP
545 Gascony Avenue
Springdale, AR 72764
479-443-2705
cmoore@rmp.law


Erik Rome
Graduate - Class I

Spencer Fane LLP
9401 Indian Creek Parkway, Suite 700
Overland Park, KS 66210
913-327-5160
erome@spencerfane.com


Travis Schroeder
Graduate - Class I

Simmons Perrine Moyer Bergman PLC
115 N. Juniper Street
Cedar Rapids, IA 52317
319-896-4040
tschroeder@spmblaw.com


Andrew T. Peebles
Graduate - Class I

Carnahan, Evans, Cantwell & Brown, P.C.
3230 S. Valleyview
Springfield, MO 65804
417-447-4400
apeebles@cecb.com


Katie Watson
Graduate - Class I

Friday, Eldredge & Clark, LLP
400 W. Capitol Avenue, Suite 2000
Little Rock, AR 72201
501-370-3334
kwatson@fridayfirm.com


Jana Weiler
Graduate - Class I

Davis Brown Law Firm
215 10th Street, Suite 1300
Des Moines, IA 50309
515-288-2500
janaweiler@davisbrownlaw.com