DIRECTORY

Following are Graduates and Participants of the Heart of America Fellows Institute.

PARTICIPANTS

Brittney Holley
Brittney Holley
Participant - Class III

Cline Williams Wright Johnson & Oldfather
233 South 13th Street
Lincoln , NE 68508
402-479-7132
bholley@clinewilliams.com

Abbie Schurman
Abbie M. Schurman
Participant - Class III

Bankers Trust
453 7th Street
Des Moines, IA 50309
515-245-2975
aschurman@bankerstrust.com

GRADUATES


Lisa Adams
Graduate - Class I

Capes, Sokol, Goodman & Sarachan, P.C.
7461 Kingsbury Blvd.
St. Louis, MO 63130
314-505-5488
adams@capessokol.com


Kathleen W. Bilderback
Graduate - Class II

Affinity Law Group
1610 Des Peres Road, Suite 100
St. Louis, MO 63131
314-872-3333
kbilderback@affinitylawgrp.com


David B. Bingham
Graduate - Class II

Mitchell, Williams, Selig, Gates & Woodyard, P.L.L.C.
425 W. Capitol Ave., Ste. 1800
Little Rock, AR 72201
501-688-8846
dbingham@mwlaw.com


Andrew Bleyer
Graduate - Class I

Beckemeier LeMoine Law
13421 Manchester Rd, Suite 103
St. Louis, MO 63131
(314) 965-2277
bleyer@bl-stl.com


Polly S. Blomquist
Graduate - Class II

Complete Estate & Probate Law
9229 Ward Parkway, Ste 370
Kansas City, MO 64114
816-601-1234
polly@completelawkc.com


B. Wade Bowen
Graduate - Class I

Mitchell, Williams, Selig, Gates & Woodyard, P.L.L.C.
100 East Huntington Suite C
Jonesboro, AR 72401
(870) 938-6262
wbowen@mwlaw.com

jennie carter
Jennie Carter
Graduate - Class III

The Counts Law Firm, LLC
4200 Somerset Drive, Suite 200
Prairie Village, KS 66208
816-753-0900
jcarter@countslawkc.com

Travis Cavanaugh
Travis M. Cavanaugh
Graduate - Class III

Simmons Perrine Moyer Bergman PLC
115 3rd street SE, Suite1200
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
319-366-7641
tcavanaugh@spmblaw.com


David R. Chanez
Graduate - Class I

Stanley, Lande & Hunter
201 West Second Street, Suite 1000
Davenport, IA 52801
(536) 324 -1000
dchavez@slhlaw.com


Joshua L. Christolear
Graduate - Class II

The Heartland Legal Group, LLC
991 12th street Lower Level
Syracuse, NE 68446
(402) 413-0244
joshua@hllegalgroup.com


Holly Clouse
Graduate - Class I

Hamburg, Lyons & Clouse, LLC
3337 E. Ridgeview Street
Springfield, MO 65804
417-890-6600
holly@hlclawoffice.com


Craig Cockrell
Graduate - Class I

Mitchell, Williams, Selig, Gates & Woodyard, P.L.L.C.
7206 S. JB Hunt Drive, Suite 200
Rogers, AR 72758
479-764-5683
ccockrell@mwlaw.com

Benjamin C. Deaver
Benjamin C. Deaver
Graduate - Class III

Pansing, Hogan, Ernst & Bachman LLP
10250 Regency Circle, Suite 300
Omaha, NE 68114
402-397-5500
bdeaver@pheblaw.com


Joshua A. Decker
Graduate - Class I

Spencer Fane LLP
6201 College Boulevard Suite 500
Overland Park, KS 66211
(913) 327-5160
jdecker@spencerfane.com

Jared Dodd
Jared L. Dodd
Graduate - Class III

Holland & Knight LLP
150 N. Riverside Plaza, Suite 2700
Chicago , IL 60606
312-715-5885
jared.dodd@hklaw.com


McKinley L. Duke
Graduate - Class II

Husch Blackwell LLP
4801 Main Street, Suite 1000
Kansas City, MO 64112
816-983-8239
McKinley.Duke@huschblackwell.com


Katelyn M. Eaves
Graduate - Class II

Greenwood Gearhart, Inc.
26 East Center Street
Fayetteville, AR 72701
479-521-5353
keaves@greenwoodgearhart.com


Rochelle Falk
Graduate - Class I

Polsinelli
900 W. 48th Place, Suite 900
Kansas City, MO 64112
816-360-4183
rfalk@polsinelli.com


Andrew Felker
Graduate - Class I

Chinnery Evans & Nail, P.C.
800 NE Vanderbilt Lane
Lee's Summit, MO 64064
816-525-2050
AFelker@chinnery.com


Brian J. Figueroa
Graduate - Class II

Lewis Rice
600 Washington Avenue, Suite 2500
St. Louis, MO 63101
314-444-7868
bfigueroa@lewisrice.com


Ashley L. Gill
Graduate - Class II

Mitchell, Williams, Selig, Gates & Woodyard, P.L.L.C.
425 West Capitol Avenue Suite 1800
Little Rock, AR 72201
501-688-8843
agill@mwlaw.com


Jeffrey M. Glogower
Graduate - Class I

Polsinelli PC
100 S. Fourth Street, Suite 1000
St. Louis, MO 63102
(314)622-6605
jglogower@polsinelli.com


Keith K. Grissom
Graduate - Class II

Greensfelder, Hemker & Gale, P.C.
10 South Broadway, Suite 2000
St. Louis, MO 63102
314-345-4744
kgrissom@greensfelder.com


Alice M. Haseltine
Graduate - Class I

Kirkland Woods & Martinsen LLP
5901 College Blvd., Suite 280
Overland Park, MO 66211
(913) 469-0900
ahaseltine@kwm-law.com


Crystal Hawk
Graduate - Class I

Cary, Welch, Hickman & Hawk, LLP
1000 Center Street
Hannibal, MO 63401
573-221-0080
chawk@cwhlaw.net


W. Curt Hawkins
Graduate - Class II

Waddell, Cole & Jones, P.A.
310 East Street, Suite A
Jonesboro, AR 72403
870-931-1700
wchawkins@wcjfirm.com


Ross Hellwig
Graduate - Class I

Triplett Woolf Garretson, LLC
2959 N. Rock Road, Suite 300
Wichita, KS 67226
316-630-8100 ext. 245
rhellwig@twgfirm.com


Isaac B. Helmerich
Graduate - Class II

Hall Estill
320 South Boston Avenue, Suite 200
Tulsa, OK 74103
918-594-0707
ihelmerich@hallestill.com


Erin Herbold-Swalwell
Graduate - Class II

Parker & Geadelmann, PLLC
5400 University Avenue
West Des Moines, IA 50266
(515) 225-5410
erin.herbold-swalwell@ifblawyers.com


Robert D. Hodges
Graduate - Class I

BrownWinick
666 Grand Avenue, Suite 2000
Des Moines, IA 50309
(515) 242-2465
robert.hodges@brownwinick.com


Elissa M. Hodges
Graduate - Class I

Hodges Law, PLC
1205 North Ankeny Blvd Suite 201
Ankeny, IA 50023
515-465-1400
elissa@hodgeslawplc.com


Lindsey B. Holcumbrink
Graduate - Class II

Murphy, Taylor, Siemens & Elliott P.C.
3007 Frederick Avenue
St. Joseph, MO 64506
816-364-6677
Lindseyh@mtselaw.com

Caleb D. Hollinger
Caleb D. Hollinger
Graduate - Class III

Friday Eldredge & Clark LLP
400 West Capitol Ave, suite 2000
Little Rock, AR 72201
501-376-2011
chollinger@fridayfirm.com


Joshua Howard
Graduate - Class I

Clark, Mize & Linville, Chartered
P.O. Box 380
Salina, KS 67402
785-823-6325
jchoward@cml-law.com

Kasper Huber
Kasper F. Huber
Graduate - Class III

RMP LLP
5519 Hackett Street, Suite 300
Springdale, AR 72762
479-443-2705
khuber@rmp.law


Laura Ingram
Graduate - Class I

Belin McCormick, P.C.
666 Walnut Street, Suite 2000
Des Moines, IA 50309
515-283-4608
lcingram@belinmccormick.com


Kirsten E. Johanson
Graduate - Class II

BrownWinick Law Firm
666 Grand Avenue | Suite 2000 Ruan Center
Des Moines, IA 50309
515-242-2473
kirsten.johanson@brownwinick.com


Lauren O. Johnson
Graduate - Class I

Crowe & Dunlevy
324 N. Robinson, Suite 100
OK City, OK 73102
405-235-7776
lauren.johnson@crowedunlevy.com


Cody Brooke Jones
Graduate - Class II

McAlister, McAlister, Baker & Nicklas PLLC
15 E. 15th Street, Suite 200
Edmond, OK 73013
405 359-0701
cjones@mcalisterlaw.com


Anne Jump
Graduate - Class II

Bryan Cave Leighton Paisner LLP
211 North Broadway, Suite 3600
St. Louis, MO 63102
314-259-2993
anne.jump@bclplaw.com


Courtney L. Kelley
Graduate - Class I

Fairfield and Woods P.C.
1801 California Street Suite 2600
Denver, CO 80202
(303) 894-4474
ckelley@fwlaw.com


Riley Carbone Kern
Graduate - Class II

Tallgrass Estate Planning
7813 S Harvard Ave
Tulsa, OK 74136
918-770-8940
riley@tallgrassestateplanning.com


Abbi H. Kirchner
Graduate - Class I

Argos Capital Partners, LLC
477 North Lindbergh Blvd Suite 200
St. Louis, MO 63141
(314) 898-9884
akirchner@argoscapitalpartners.com


Aaron K. Kirkland
Graduate - Class II

Kirkland Woods and Martinsen LLP
5901 College Blvd., Suite 280
Overland Park, KS 66211
913-469-0900
akirkland@kwm-law.com


Barbara Klepper
Graduate - Class I

Brown Rudnick LLP
One Financial Center Boston
Boston, MA 02111
(617) 856-8447
bklepper@brownrudnick.com


Michael L. Lafleur
Graduate - Class II

Endacott Peetz & Timmer
5825 S. 14th Street, Suite 200
Lincoln, NE 68512
402-904-8180
mlafleur@eptlawfirm.com


Lana H. Lane
Graduate - Class I

Bryan Cave Leighton Paisner, LLP
211 N. Broadway, STE 3600
St. Louis, MO 63102
314-259-2163
lana.lane@bclplaw.com

Amelia S. Mapes
Amelia S. Mapes
Graduate - Class III

Belin McCormick, P.C.
666 Walnut Street, Suite 2000
Des Moines , IA 50309
515-243-7100
asmapes@belinmccormick.com

Ben McFarlane
Ben McFarlane
Graduate - Class III

UMB
1010 Grand Blvd
Kansas City , MO 64106
816-860-8792
ben.mcfarlane@umb.com

Michael McGill
Michael D. McGill
Graduate - Class III

Rose Law Firm
5100 W JB Hunt Drive, Suite 1030
Rogers, AR 72758
479-301-2444
mmcgill@roselawfirm.com


Alex Miller
Graduate - Class I

RMP LLP
5519 Hackett Street, Suite 300
Springdale, AR 72762
(479) 443-2705 ext. 300
amiller@rmp.law

Corey Moomaw
Corey L. Moomaw
Graduate - Class III

Foulston Siefkin LLP
1551 N. Waterfront Parkway, Suite 100
Wichita , KS 67206
316-267-6345
cmoomaw@foulston.com


Catherine E. Moore
Graduate - Class II

Kirkland Woods and Martinsen LLP
3250 E. Sunshine, Suite 310
Springfield, MO 65804
417-893-5288
cmoore@kwm-law.com


Collier Moore
Graduate - Class I

RMP LLP
545 Gascony Avenue
Springdale, AR 72764
479-443-2705
cmoore@rmp.law

Rene
Rene Morency
Graduate - Class III

Prudent Counsel, LLC
4579 Laclede Avenue, #321
St. Louis, MO 63108
314-963-4678
remorency@prudentcounsel.net

Brandon Oldham
Brandon Oldham
Graduate - Class III

Kirkland Woods & Martinsen LLP
132 Westwoods Drive
Liberty, MO 64068
816-892-8300
boldham@kmw-law.com

Sara Pernicek
Sara A. Pernicek
Graduate - Class III

Ellick, Jones, Buelt, Blazek & Longo, LLP
9290 West Dodge Road, Suite 303
Omaha, NE 68114
402-390-0390
spernicek@ellickjones.com


Jennifer L. Plumb
Graduate - Class II

Cambridge Law Firm PLC
1210 7th Street, Suite C
Harlan, IA 51537
712-243-1663
jlp@cambridgelawfirm.com

Shane C. Rader
Shane C. Rader
Graduate - Class III

Kirkland Woods & Martinsen LLP
3250 E. Sunshine Street, Suite 310
Springfield, MO 65804
417-893-5288
srader@kwm-law.com


Brendan J. Rice
Graduate - Class II

Holyoke, Snyder, Longoria, Reichert & Rice, PC, LLO
1714 Second Ave.
Scottsbluff, NE 69361
308-635-5000
bjr@chhsclaw.net


W. Bradley Risby
Graduate - Class II

Neale and Newman, L.L.P.
2144 E. Republic Road Suite F-302
Springfield, MO 65804
417-882-9090
wrisby@nnlaw.com


Erik Rome
Graduate - Class I

Sage Law LLP
12980 Metcalf Avenue, Suite 500
Overland Park, KS 66213
(913) 341-7800 ext.116
erome@sage.law


Joshua S. Rose
Graduate - Class II

Kirkland Woods and Martinsen LLP
231 S. Bemiston Ave., Suite 750
St. Louis, MO 63105
314-944-5200
jrose@kwm-law.com


Matthew T. Schippers
Graduate - Class II

Triplett Woolf Garretson
2959 N. Rock Road, Suite 300
Wichita, KS 67226
316-630-8100
mtschippers@twgfirm.com


Travis J. Schroeder
Graduate - Class I

Simmons Perrine Moyer Bergman PLC
115 3rd Street SE, Suite 1200
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
(319) 896-4040
tjs@spmblaw.com


Kelsey R. Sjoblom
Graduate - Class III

Duncan Green, P.C.
400 Locust Street, Suite 380
Des Moines, IA 50309
515-288-6440
ksjoblom@duncangreenlaw.com

Kristen T. Southworth
Kristen T. Southworth
Graduate - Class III

Lewis Rice LLC
600 Washington Avenue Suite 2500
St. Louis, MO 63101
314-444-1386
ksouthworth@lewisrice.com

Charli E. Steed
Charli E. Steed
Graduate - Class III

Spencer Fane LLP
2144 East Republic Road, Suite B300
Springfield, MO 65804
417-888-1000
csteed@spencerfane.com


Alexa L. Stumpff White
Graduate - Class II

Ardmore Lawyers
1306 W. Broadway
Ardmore, OK 73401
(580) 226-0571
alexa@ardmorelawyers.com

Michael Sukup
Michael Sukup
Graduate - Class III

Country Club Trust
PO Box 410889
Kansas City, MO 64141
816-931-4060
msukup@countryclubtrust.com


Andrew T. Peebles
Graduate - Class I

Carnahan, Evans, Cantwell & Brown, P.C.
3230 S. Valleyview
Springfield, MO 65804
417-447-4400
apeebles@cecb.com

Elizabeth Tharpe
Graduate - Class III

Tharpe Law Firm
225 S. Meramec, Suite 528
St. Louis , MO 63105
314-863-8833
libby.tharpe@gmail.com

Katheryn Thorson
Katheryn J. Thorson
Graduate - Class III

BrownWinick Law
666 Grandd Avenue, Suite 2000, Ruan Center
Des Moines, IA 50309
515-242-2400
katheryn.thorson@brownwinick.com

Heather Timmons
Heather A. Timmins
Graduate - Class III

Grefe & Sidney, P.L.C.
500 E. Court Ave., #200
Des Moines, IA 50309
515-245-4300
htimmins@grefesidney.com

Mark R. Van Heukelom
Mark R. Van Heukelom
Graduate - Class III

Bradley & Riley PC
2007 First Avenue SE P.O. Box 2804
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406
319-363-0101
mvanheukelom@bradleyriley.com


Brianna L. Vaughn
Graduate - Class I

U.S. Bank 
520 Walnut Street P.O. Box 906
Des Moines, IA 50309
(515) 245-6235
brianna.vaughn@usbank.com

Ryan P. Watson
Ryan P. Watson
Graduate - Class III

Gross Welch Marks Clare, PC, LLO
1500 Omaha Tower, 2120 S 72nd Street
Omaha, NE 68124
402-392-1500
rwatson@gwmclaw.com


Katie Watson
Graduate - Class I

Friday, Eldredge & Clark, LLP
400 W. Capitol Avenue, Suite 2000
Little Rock, AR 72201
501-370-3334
kwatson@fridayfirm.com

Matthew R. Watson
Matthew R. Watson
Graduate - Class III

Crites & Shaffer
201 East Thirst Street PO Box 1070
Chardon, NE 69337
308-432-3339
mwatson@chardonlaw.com


Jana Luttenegger Weiler
Graduate - Class I

Dentons
215 10th Street, Suite 1300
Des Moines, IA 50309
(515)246-7811
jana.weiler@dentons.com


Justin W. Whitney
Graduate - Class II

Lathrop GPM
10851 Mastin Blvd. Building 82, Suite 1000
Overland Park, KS 66210
(913) 451-5183
justin.whitney@lathropgpm.com

Clark R. Youngman
Clark R. Youngman
Graduate - Class III

Koley Jessen
1125 South 103 Street, Suite 800
Omaha , NE 68124
402-390-9500
clark.youngman@koleyjessen.com